16th May 2017

Just wanted to say a very big thank you to your company and especially Pat and Jason who delivered out things to us Saturday morning in Dublin. They were extremely helpful, very polite and cheerful, professional and made the whole thing really easy. They are excellent ambassadors for your company.

By S & V McGrath - Manchester to Dublin

08th May 2017

I wanted to say, your staff who came to Plassey House today were absolutely great, nothing was too much trouble and they took the 5.5m table in their stride!

By University of Limerick - Limerick to Limerick

2nd May 2017

Thank-you so much for sorting my move out so efficiently and also thank-you to both teams in Dublin and London who were really great and made the whole move so much easier.

By H Daly - Dublin to London

26th April 2017

The boys have left and my container is off to Canada via Cork & Rotterdam (the driver told me). As I mentioned on the phone, the guys were fantastic. Nothing was too much trouble for them, they really helped to reduce my anxiety level and they were so professional & calm as they went about their business without a bother. At every stage they checked with me to make sure that the right items were packed and were efficient organising the packing. They left the appropriate pink sheets that I need for landing, all we need is for the container to arrive safely. Overall my experience from start to finish with Careline has been professional & stress free. An amazing achievement considering the life changing experience I have ahead of me. I will certainly be recommending the company to others contemplating a move.

By T Keyes Bevan - Limerick to Canada

12th April 2017

I would like to express my deep appreciation of the service provided by Careline in facilitating my move. From the first phone call I made to your office, to the re-assembly of furniture in my new home, everything was handled with thorough professionalism. I could not have been happier with the fantastic service. The calibre of your staff impressed me greatly, each member of the move crew was exceptional in their work, and a great ambassador for your firm. I will have no hesitation in recommending Careline to anybody I know who is moving. Your service takes a huge amount of the stress out of the process.

By J McDonnell - Clare to Clare

08th March 2017

Joseph and Ray who delivered my goods yesterday were efficient, courteous and most helpful. I can only recommend them 100% for the wonderful job they did despite the wet weather day. Careline should be so lucky to have such two great employees.

By P McDonagh - Via USA Agent to Galway

09th December 2016

We were more than happy with the performance of your company with our recent move of material from All Hallows College in Drumcondra to our campus here at Maynooth.

By J Saults NUI Maynooth - Dublin to Maynooth

09th December 2016

I was delighted with your removal team. They were pleasant, professional and business like. Everything is placed perfectly in my new home.

By M Moloney - Limerick to Limerick

29th November 2016

I was extremely happy with Careline, everything was handled professionally and all my interactions with support, movers and administrators was excellent, I would highly recommend Careline!

By R Cormican - Dublin to Dublin

29th November 2016

Brilliant from start to finish will happily recommend to anybody who needs moving services Thanks again for everything.

By D Brunton - Kildare to Wales

29th November 2016

I have used your company 4 times in the last 4 years, consequently all went very smoothly.

By B Whelan - Limerick to Limerick

22nd November 2016

We wanted to let you know how happy we were with how Careline managed the move of our school on Thursday. The team on site were truly fantastic and so professional. Barely stopping for a cup of coffee they got an entire school of 10 classrooms and offices moved out and into the new school in just 7 hours. So many other suppliers on site praised their professionalism also. We had expected one person from our school would be required to help direct them to the various rooms in the new school but they knew the layout after 1 walk around with the foreman, leaving us free to deal with other suppliers. We highly recommend Careline, true professionals in their field and experienced with school set ups, created a stress free move. Thanks again from all the staff at Ashbourne Educate Together.

By Ashbourne Educate Together NS - Ashbourne to Ashbourne

21st November 2016

I was very happy with the whole process, the price, the crew and the pre packing assessment. I have recommended your service to two friends since I used it last month. I also think it is very useful that you will come and take the boxes away once I have finished unpacking. The crew were more than helpful and friendly. I am very happy with the whole service,thank you.

By S Curran - Kerry to Kerry

16th November 2016

Excellent service provided in a timely fashion, would use again and recommend to others.

By E Mann - Limerick to Limerick

16th November 2016

We found Careline to be extremely professional, efficient, friendly and helpful. We would be very happy to use them again in the future and would have no hesitation in recommending them to any third party.

By N Barry (Willis Tower Watson) Dublin to Dublin

16th November 2016

I only now find a little bit of time and so I wanted to write you to thank you for your amazing job in assisting me and my family with the move to Italy. You guys have always been on top of it and had fantastic communication, updating me about how things were going, etc. Not to speak about the team who came to our place in Dublin to pack everything; they were just amazing, friendly and super-professional (John and Rob are their names). I am so happy I chose again Careline (for a bigger move this time). I can't express how much stress we went through with organising all the bits and pieces for the relocation. However, having you on our side helped us in feeling that things were handled well and professionally.

By M Varlese - Dublin to Italy

02nd November 2016

Thank you to all concerned. Your professional service made the move so much easier. Good job Careline.

By S Kennelly - Clare to Clare

28th October 2016

The Crew found a sum of money in the Office behind furniture that went missing 8 years ago and handed it to us. We had forgotten about the money, I was very impressed with their honesty.

By HKM Surveying Ltd - Cork to Cork

28th October 2016

It was a delight to have Pat and young Jason, they looked after us from start to finish and we were very happy with Careline and thank you once again. One more thing Pat and Jason are a credit to your company.

By R Tuvey - Mayo to Roscommon

28th October 2016

Excellent service, quality of packing was really good thank you!

By S Byrne-Cotter - Wicklow to New York

28th October 2016

Great job, no damages and overall service with a smile and bit of fun! Great co-operation from start to finish. Thank you.

By G Brown - Germany to Cork

25th October 2016

I couldn't have been happier with the service. On time, nothing broken and a pleasure to deal with all the people involved in the move. Thanks again.

By R Walsh - Dublin to Sweden

25th October 2016

Very good service for the storage and transport from Ireland to Finland with a competitive price. My emails were answered very fast every time! I'll definitely recommend Careline to my friends, if someone planning to move to or from Ireland :)

By H Lohilahti - Dublin to Finland

25th October 2016

I have no problem recommending the service Careline provide. Very helpful team. Well done.

By K Kelliher - Dublin to Tralee

24th October 2016

Everything was great, nothing was broken, even the lawnmower was in a perfect condition! Thank you, you were great.

By E Maurer - Kerry to Austria

20th October 2016

Your guys acted very professionally. Did everything we asked and placed all the furniture and removed the trash. We are very satisfied with your service and would have no reservations about working with Careline in the future.

By M Birley - Malta to Meath

18th October 2016

Fantastic service. Very professional. No breakages. Would recommend you to anyone.

By M Hersee - Waterford to Sydney

13th October 2016

I found Careline to be most efficient in every way. I would definitely use them again and recommend them to others.

By L Maher - Rome to Kildare

13th October 2016

A fantastic and most professional service from beginning to end thank you.

By P Kavanagh - Dublin to San Francisco

13th October 2016

Fantastic service and Stuart was most helpful in answering all of our queries. It was difficult moving an entire school community from two campuses in the inner city with no parking for trucks, etc., to one new campus on the opposite side of the city. Careline staff were extremely helpful, efficient and had a calming influence on staff. They even came back at the end of August when the classrooms were ready and re-distributed the furniture/boxes to the correct rooms so staff did not have to lift anything. I would highly recommend Careline for any move - well worth the investment as they took the stress out of moving!

By Gaelscoil Sairseal - Limerick to Limerick

13th October 2016

We were very satisfied with the service from end to end. Relocating across to the side of the planet was a daunting prospect but the service from Careline (Ireland) and Wridgeways (Australia) was first class. Initial and subsequent communications with the company (Careline) in Ireland assured us that we were dealing with a company we could trust. From the first response from Careline to our initial inquiry about our needs their response was prompt and concise - for every question they provided a concise and complete answer. This promptness and clarity in all of our communications stood the company (and all of the staff we dealt with) quite apart from the competition. Throughout the process from door to door our interaction with the company assured us we had made the right choice. If/when we move again we will not have to shop around for a shipping company - we know who to contact. We highly recommend the company.

By I Jermyn - Sligo to Australia

12th October 2016

I was worried about having so many books transported from Ireland to Slovenia, but the whole process was excellently carried out by Careline. I was especially impressed by the expert way in which the books were packed.

By P Crowther - Galway to Slovenia

11th August 2016

Just to say thanks to you and the lads for yesterday's move. They were a pleasure to deal with and did a thoroughly professional job. We will certainly be recommending the company to friends for future use wherever in the country.

By T Carroll - Limerick to Cork

14th July 2016

I just want to say thank you for your help in the delivery of our things last week. My wife was home to accept it and she was very happy with the service. They did a great job.

By A Kehoe - USA to Dublin

14th July 2016

Moving houses is awful but the people in Careline made it easier and even a bit more fun than I could have imagined. The team exuded an air of calmness, knew exactly what they were doing, were so respectul to our possessions and were good company when we allowed them to stop for a cup of tea!!! Thanks to you Mark for assigning such a skilled team to us. Every one of the lads, John, Rob and Ryan and lastly Garret and Lance were a pleasure to work with. Please pass on our appreciation to them and Remi for his attention behind the scenes. We would have no hesitation in recommending Careline and I doubt David Cameron will have as smooth an exit from No. 10. as we had from Number One. The fun starts now with the unpacking!!

By G O'Meara - Dublin to Dublin

13th July 2016

I want to thank your company for an impeccable service. Tony and James were superb, efficient, professional and absolutely careful with everything. When they offloaded the beds, it became apparent that they could not bring them up the stairs in the new house without hitting the ceiling. It was no trouble at all, they dismantled part of the frame, brought it up and reassembled it. I will be delighted, if ever needed, to provide references for your company, we could not have hoped for anything better.

By F Paradisi - Dublin to UK

13th July 2016

Just to let you know our container was delivered to the new New Zealand address yesterday. Seemed very strange seeing it all again. All arrived safely. Please pass on our gratitude to the boys, the wrapping was an amazing job. Just wanted to say a big thank you for everything from start to finish you made emigrating feel easy.

By L Funnell - Kerry to New Zealand

13th July 2016

Just a quick note to pass on my thanks to your company for handling our move, in particular John, Rob and the rest of the team who handled move on the day. Really pleasant and very organised bunch of lads who got stuck into job cheerfully, even when it went on a bit late. Very happy with overall experience, with Keith doing a good job articulating what you offer in terms of services and professionalism, yourself listening to help us pare cost back to closer to average for quotes received, and finally the lads who did the actual move who did a great job. Just made the whole potentially stressful experience that bit more pleasant than it might have been. Please do pass on our thanks to all concerned.

By L Latimer - Dublin to Dublin

13th July 2016

Firstly I was really impressed with the guys for ringing to keep me informed of their arrival time. Secondly the challenging entrance to the apartment block left your driver completely unfazed. He is an awesome driver! They then proceeded to organise at zero notice the packing of my place, swiftly and efficiently without any complaints. In a world where we deal more and more with machines and automation it's really refreshing to deal with a pair of polite, efficient and capable individuals who fantastically represent the Careline business by demonstrating that the customer is always right. We are also a culture quick to chastise service failures on social media as these get an immediate reaction so when I find myself taking the time out to compliment a job well done you know it's gone above and beyond good service. It's excellent. I will be recommending you to all of my colleagues.

By L Ryan - UK to Clare

29th June 2016

I just want to thank you sincerely for your excellent service and ask you please to pass on my thanks to the crew. Pat, Dave and John who came on Saturday were an absolute pleasure to deal with. They worked extremely hard, they were kind and they were professional at all times. I would have no absolutely hesitation in recommending Careline to anybody who is moving home - you make what is potentially a stressful situation and make it incredibly manageable. Thank you all again, and continued deserved success with your business.

By J Holland - Galway to USA

03rd June 2016

On behalf of the Management and Trustees of St. Mary’s College Dundalk, I would like to sincerely thank both you and your staff for the utterly professional and courteous service you provided to us when we moved to our new school on April 15th. Your staff, on the day, were so obliging and effective that we were amazed at how a seemingly mammoth task could be so easily expedited in such a timely fashion. All goods were delivered to the designated rooms with absolutely no damage incurred and I congratulate you. Thanks again for an excellent service.

By G Lambe - School move Dundalk

31st May 2016

I just wanted to send an email to thank you for your excellent service once again. Danny and Jarek (apologies for spelling) were a pleasure, so friendly yet professional! They deserve the utmost praise for a job well done. Hiring Careline was the best money I've spent during this move. From dealing with Kevin initially, Lisa and Sarah on the phone and email and the lads doing the heavy work, it took so much stress out of the move and you were all a pleasure to deal with.

By L Dungan - Dublin to Dublin

26th May 2016

The company that inspired us with confidence from the very beginning was Careline. They sent a very nice and professional gentleman to our house to do a thorough inventory of our belongings and calculate the space very precisely. No other company did that. They then sent the quote quickly, in a very professional and detailed manner so we could genuinely see what was and was not included. Then on the big day, the chaps they sent to help us finish off the packing of the large items and to load the container were extremely professional, fast and friendly. They deserve recognition for doing a great job. Everything went smoothly, and our container arrived safe and sound to our house in Spain, the chaps on the ground there were professional and fast. You can't ask for more than that. The biggest stress when choosing a company to move all of your sentimental belongings to another country, is trust. We trusted Careline and are glad we did.

By The McCarthy's - Kinsale to Spain

24th May 2016

The drivers were brilliant, extremely cheerful and very helpful and courteous as well as being professional and very timely. I would highly recommend them and all of Careline.

By P Bradley - Westmeath to Cork

25th April 2016

I would also like to say that the men that helped us were an amazing bunch and were so helpful and great at what they did. They are all a credit to your company. I have used other company’s over the years and can assure you they have never been in the same league as your men. They made a difficult time a lot better

By N Scovell - Northern Ireland to Wicklow

25th April 2016

I just wanted to drop you a line to compliment Careline's service. Tony and his team did a fantastic job and could not of been more helpful. Please make sure to pass on our gratitude and praise and we will be more than happy to highly recommend your service to anybody in the future. As an aside, it would be very rare for me to feel that a service deserves to be complimented in this way, so hopefully you will appreciate how happy were with the job the team did.

By S & O Kilduff - Dublin to Dublin

12th April 2016

I would like to take this opportunity say thank you to yourself, Andy and his team for the work they did last Wednesday. Andy and his team were professional, courteous and patient and ensured the move went smoothly.

By K Byrne - HSE Office Move

12th April 2016

The delivery was made this morning by a very helpful young man. Thank you so much for all Careline's fantastic attention to detail - you have all been a real pleasure to deal with. I won't hesitate to tell other friends who are also considering moving to Spain just how great you have been.

By D George - Tipperary to Spain

07th April 2016

I just wanted to compliment the great service I received from Careline and from yourselves in particular during my move to Lyon. I received all the items shipped, well packaged and in good condition and in a fast turnaround time, and all for a competitive price. A special thanks to the guys in Cork who came to pick up the stuff and the guy that delivered same here in Lyon, they were all very friendly and helpful so please share this feedback as appropriate.

By C Bond - Cork to Lyon

06th April 2016

The delivery by Pat and Sean went really well this afternoon, they were so helpful and it was all done really quickly. Now I can really settle into this place. Thank you so much for organizing it all, it has been a great help to get me to Ireland, I don't think I would have managed on my own - I will definitely recommend Careline to my friends. Best wishes, and thank you to the whole team,

By C Sieber - UK to Meath

29th March 2016

The delivery was fantastic, they arrived at 8.30am very polite and efficient. Everything was perfect. Nothing broken. The whole experience from having all our items packed by you and stored in Ireland to the arrival in The Netherlands was amazing. If I had known about you before I would have used you on my previous 29 moves. !! You took all the hard work and worry out of the move and ensured that all our precious goods came back to us without any breakages and that is a first for me.

By H Biewenga - Dublin to The Netherlands

24th March 2016

Just wanted to send a quick email to say the first leg of our move went really well on Monday! Danny and Patrick were extremely professional and very friendly. I was a bit nervous about it all but they made it much easier on me. The packing service is SO worth it! You have lovely staff who deserve credit so please pass on my thanks to the two lads. Hopefully redelivery will be just as pleasant!

By L Dungan - Dublin to Dublin

18th February 2016

Thanks very much for the house move over the weekend, which went very smoothly. The team were great and gave excellent service. Marty in particular was fantastic in terms of care and attention, including the last couple of days when he has come back to the new house to refit some of the items that you moved for us.

By C Brown - Dublin to Dublin

18th February 2016

I wanted to send you a note and thank the team who moved David and I last week. The three gentlemen were so helpful and considerate - we appreciated their work very much. We will be back in touch to arrange our move back in early summer.

By C Petherbridge - Dublin to Dublin

12th February 2016

I just wanted to give some feedback on my recent experience with your company. I got in touch with Careline needing items collected from the UK in 2 days. Jackie and the Careline team organised everything within minutes and I got my delivery in Dublin after a few days. Your service was excellent from start to finish

By N Fitzmaurice (Jobs.ie) - London to Dublin

12th February 2016

I would highly recommend Careline to facilitate any moves. The guys on the day - Pat, Daragh and Damien were excellent, I couldn't speak more highly of them as there were a number of heavy items to be moved to the top of the building which the guys hadn't really been briefed on but they got on with the job and it was only when the move was completed and they were leaving that it was brought to my attention. They were professional, helpful and above all put up with us and our chaos on move day. Please convey my thanks to them.

By The Probation Service - Cork to Cork

11th February 2016

I wanted to let you know that the guys who moved us on 29th (Rob, John & Alan I think) were fantastic. Both myself & my husband were getting over flu and they made the whole experience as hassle free as possible which we really appreciated.

By C Sexton - Dublin to Dublin

9th February 2016

Thanks again to you and all of the Careline team for your assistance on the move - we'll certainly recommend and be back in touch should we have any future requirements.

By K O'Sullivan - Kerry to London

8th February 2016

I would really like to thank you for all your help on my move to Northampton and everything has arrived promptly and perfectly as promised. You and the company will come highly recommended from me. Thank you again and to all the staff involved.

By A Redmond - Wicklow to UK

01st February 2016

I just want to say how delighted I am with the service from beginning to end. Shane and Conrad were very professional, calm, efficient and friendly. The guys in Bristol were equally good, they all arrived when they said they would which I appreciated. The removal and delivery was done in a very orderly fashion, it was a pleasure. I would highly recommend your company. And no breakages!

By D Palmer - Dublin to UK

26th January 2016

I just wanted to thank you and the team at Careline for the fantastic service you provided us with when moving house. The team that arrived at the house were exceptionally pleasant and efficient. I'd like to thank you personally Lorraine for your understanding and professionalism during a stressful time and accommodating us at such short notice.

By K O'Toole - Kildare to Wicklow

21st January 2016

Again, we would like to thank Shane, Conrad and the team who went out of their way to make the move as easy as possible for us. We will certainly be recommending Careline to our friends and family.

By M Kennedy - Dublin to Dublin

21st January 2016

I just want to thank you and the Careline team for such a pleasant experience in December. It was wonderful to have an overlap with the Saturday / Monday team. The lads were so very helpful. So please do pass on our thanks. Also I would like to mention that everything that was in storage with you came out in great shape and so full marks to the storage facility as well. So until the next move .....

By T Gallagher - Careline Storage to Cork

18th January 2016

I used Careline services when moving from London to Ireland. Careline removed so much stress from me. They arrived to pick up my goods on time. The crew were friendly and efficient. All my goods arrived in Ireland in perfect condition and on time. Everybody I dealt with at Careline was very professional and courteous. I would definitely recommend to friends to use them for any moves.

By B Leader - London - Cork

15th December 2015

Just wanted to drop you a quick line to say thank you for all your help getting us moved last week. There was a lot of uncertainty and you could not have been more accommodating. Could you also pass on my gratitude to our movers Patrick and Sean (there were a lot more on the redelivery day but I'm afraid I did not catch their names!). They were so pleasant to deal with all day and very careful with our possessions. Our whole experience with Careline from the initial assessment with Kevin, yourself, our movers and Remy coordinating the redelivery could not have been more positive. I will definitely be recommending you to family and friends.

By J Foxton - Dublin to Kildare

19th November 2015

We just wanted to thank you all, from office staff to drivers, for the excellent service you gave during the move, both in the UK and here in Ireland Everyone was so helpful and pleasant, nothing seemed too much trouble. Also the timings were great and communication was excellent, it all ran so smoothly. It was a pleasure to do business with you and we would have no hesitation in recommending your company in future.

By C & T Head - UK to Clare

13th November 2015

Just wanted to send a quick note to thank you and the team for really great service. Everything was delivered yesterday with no problems and both the team in Dublin and London were so helpful and polite. I will recommend Careline to all of my colleagues making similar moves, and will be booking you again when I make the return journey.

By S Regan - Dublin to London

10th November 2015

As the dust begins to settle on our move into the MSSI extension this afternoon, I just wanted to congratulate Pat and his crew from Careline on a job well done. The care, speed and good humour with which they completed the office and lab space move yesterday and today exceeded all our expectations, and several of my colleagues in the labs who they dealt with today asked that I pass on their thanks too for the attention and flexibility given to moving their equipment with minimal disruption to their work.

By Dr. G Armstrong - University of Limerick

03rd November 2015

I just wanted to send a quick note to say "thank you" for the outstanding service from Careline. From my initial enquiry in December 2014, through the 10 months' storage of my goods, to the delivery at my UK address last Saturday, the whole experience has been entirely positive. The two gentlemen who handled the delivery on Saturday couldn't have been more helpful, courteous and professional - not only did they unwrap the items of furniture and disposed of the packaging, but they even re-assembled my table and sofabed (which had had to be dismantled to get them out of the cottage in Ireland). The speed and efficiency with which they accomplished all this was incredibly impressive, and far above and beyond the level of service expected. Thanks again to all at Careline from a very appreciative customer.

By E Pink - IRL to UK

02nd November 2015

Just to let you know that the delivery of our furniture when very smoothly – you have a nice bunch of lads representing Careline! Thanks for all your help & for keeping in touch – I would have absolutely no problem recommending Careline.

By A Molloy - London to Dublin

14th October 2015

I just wanted to give some feedback on our recent experience with your company. You did a partial move for us on the 2nd Oct from Maynooth in Kildare to Cork. We were very impressed with the service you provided, the staff who turned up to clear out the house were so lovely and friendly – there were at least 6 staff there to complete the move and had everything cleared out within an hour. The 2 gentlemen who called to deliver the contents of the move to Cork were from your Limerick office and were so lovely, they were professional, efficient and extremely friendly, a real credit to your company. You provided us with a very competitive quote and excellent customer service. This whole house move has been a very stressful experience for us but this was the easiest part of the whole process, thank you and Careline for making this very painless. We would have no hesitation in recommending your company to anyone,

By D & D Gibson - Kildare to Cork

01st October 2015

Was pleasantly surprised how stress free & easy it was. The punctuality of the collection & delivery teams was impeccable

By A Percy - Cork to UK

01st October 2015

Just a quick note to say your guys yesterday were fantastic and a real credit to your company. They were so professional, helpful and friendly they made the whole experience much easier for us at a very stressful time.

By P Farrell - Dublin to Dublin

29th September 2015

Careline International should be proud for being such an exceptional organisation and to have such a great team. Keep it up and thank you once again for all your help.

By Dr. J Malik - N.IRL to Pakistan

17th September 2015

First of all I would like to say big thank you to Careline and all the staff that was handling our move to UK. We have received an outstanding service from the first meeting that I had with Kevin, communication with you Lorraine and the packing and delivery of our household items. I would recommend your service without any hesitation!

By R & A Samsonowicz Dublin -UK

14th September 2015

Many thanks for this and please pass on my appreciation to our movers on both sides of the Irish Sea. Everyone has been very courteous and helpful they really helped reduce the stressful moving process. I should add not a chipped cup or cracked glass!

By P Soulsby - UK to IRL

21st August 2015

I want to commend your company on the excellent service we received from the first contact to the final contact! The three removal staff were extremely pleasant, hardworking and diligent! They executed their duties very efficiently and satisfactorily!! We are happy to recommend your services and you can take great pride in having very satisfied and happy customers!

By P Rohdich - Galway to Australia

17th August 2015

It went very well and must compliment your company on Steve and the two lads who helped him. They were all very courteous and professional and worked incredibly hard over the course of the day. I would certainly recommend your company to others given the conduct and attitude of the removal team.

By M Millward - UK to IRL

05th August 2015

I had my furniture moved from London to Dublin and Careline looked after it from the Dublin side. The team were really nice and were constantly checking that nothing was damaged. Everything arrived safe and sound and I was really happy with their service. I would definitely use Careline again...

By V Williams - UK to Dublin

30th July 2015

I have been meaning to email you all week to THANK You so much for such an outstanding job. It was extremely professional and seamless. Your team of gentlemen were really fantastic with their care of the furniture and the speed at which they removed & returned the items whilst being very courteous at all times. Please pass on our thanks to them also.

By D Moloney - Adare Manor

27th July 2015

I just wanted to drop you a quick note to say thank you to Careline for all your help during our recent office move. Pat and the team were simply excellent. We greatly appreciated the guidance and help they gave us throughout the few days we worked together. They arrived ahead of schedule each morning and worked tirelessly throughout the long days, taking minimal breaks despite the heavy workload. They never complained once and nothing we asked of them was too much trouble – even when we changed our minds many times about the location of various items of furniture! They remained cheerful and courteous throughout even when we had problems with the lift which caused unforeseen delays on Thursday last week. We would like to say a sincere thank you to all the team – we genuinely appreciate all the hard work. We would have no hesitation whatsoever in recommending Careline to future clients and I would be happy to provide you with a customer reference, if required.

By H Philpott - Office Removal (Limerick)

27th July 2015

I just wanted to compliment Careline, yourself and the two Pats and Paul, (I don't know their second names, who all helped in the removal of my furniture to the 3 destinations and made this stressful time much easier for me. Everything went very smoothly and the 3 men couldn't have been more kind or more helpful. They are a credit to Careline and please thank them again on my behalf. Many thanks to you for all your help.

By M Cox - Limerick to Limerick

15th July 2015

We wanted to say a big thanks for all Careline have done for us, all our things are as they were when we left the UK, the packers and movers did a great job.

By E Aldcroft - UK to IRL

26th June 2015

All went well, no problem at all. The lads did a great job!!! Thanks again to them! I am sure we see you guys around at some stage.

By B Hass - Tipperary to Tipperary

25th June 2015

Just a quick note to say that our goods have arrived and all in good order.Like the collection the delivery was done in a very efficient manner and we would have no hesitation in recommending your service to the Irish who have settled in this area.

By A & H O'Neill - IRL - France

12th June 2015

I would also just like to commend Careline. The employees that were sent to our house today, Josef and Colin were extremely professional, courteous, helpful and friendly. They worked very efficiently throughout the day and took great care with our belongings.

By H & V Clarke - IRL to Australia

12th June 2015

We would like to say thank you of the best service we got, our boxes delivered today.Your team in Cape Town were excellent and always keeping us unformed.The last time we were so unhappy dealing with people from Johannesburg. Keep up the good work we will recommend more people to use your service

By M Masitsa - IRL to South Africa

08th June 2015

I would like to thank you and your staff at Careline Intl., items collected and delivered on time and with very efficient and pleasant staff.

By A Williams - Dublin to Clare

03rd June 2015

I can't recommend Careline highly enough. Your service was excellent from start to finish, highly professional, courteous and meant I had one less thing to worry about in what was quite a stressful few weeks.

By M Holtby - UK to IRL

25th May 2015

I was extremely impressed with the professionalism of everyone involved and the effort the delivery men made in making the process easier. And how friendly they were. Would recommend Careline to people and would definitely use again if moving. Thank you.

By E Griffith - Limerick to Dublin

7th May 2015

Can't remember all the names but Paul from Fermoy and his colleague UK side, Ed and his colleagues from Irish side were absolutely fantastic and a pleasure to meet. It is hard to get such fantastic service from a large company and your guys on the ground excelled themselves.

By S Danylenko - UK to IRL

27th April 2015

All staff members were extremely efficient and very helpful. They arrived early both for collection and delivery. I wouldn't hesitate in recommending Careline to others. Thanks

By L O'Brien - Limerick to Limerick

08th April 2015

Just a quick thank you to yourselves and special thanks to Art and Paul who were brilliant this morning. We have been amazed by the service Careline has provided us during our move from the UK to Ireland.

By J Shaw - UK to Kerry

02nd April 2015

I want to thank you and the team for what was an amazing and really professional service that I witnessed in Limerick last Friday.

By I Daly - Limerick to UK

30th March 2015

I would like to take this opportunity to thank you for making our home move a very pleasant and trouble free experience and we would have no hesitation in recommending Careline to anyone considering using a relocation company. We would like , in particular to compliment the crew who undertook the move from one house to the other. They were polite and helpful at all stages and no request was too great for the crew to undertake. They explained the whole process at every stage and it was their professionalism and attention to detail that made the whole experience a lot easier than we thought it would be.

By A O'Callaghan - Kildare to Kildare

23rd March 2015

I just wanted to drop you a quick email to say what a fantastic job Pat, Joseph & Nathan did last Wednesday and Thursday. They couldn't have done enough for us and nothing was a problem. They made the move very easy and stress free. So a huge thanks to them and to everyone at Careline.

By R O'Grady - Kerry to Kerry

10th March 2015

Hi Lorraine, I would like to take this opportunity to tell you how impressed we were with the company during our move to Cork. From the first phone call with yourself to the last box unloaded from the truck, everything was professional and friendly. Ye made the whole moving experience stress free. I would happily recommend your firm to anyone moving home.

By A & R Quinlan - Dublin to Cork

10th March 2015

Hi Jackie just a quick thank you to you and Careline Removals, no words can explain what a pleasure it was to have my entire house contents moved from the UK to Ireland with no trouble at all it was a pleasure to deal with Careline and all of its staff from beginning to end and I will always recommend Careline Removals from now on as my entire house contents arrived in perfect condition.

By Lowrey/Carey London -Tipperary

20th January 2015

Have praised your firm to all my friends since the move. Very impressed with their professionalism, courtesy and patience.

By D Byrne - Limerick to Galway

16th January 2015

This was a most satisfactory move from our point of view. The team could not have been more helpful and courteous. Thank you. See you in 11 years!

By B O'Rourke - Cork to Laois

15th January 2015

I should like to express our admiration for the expertise and professionalism of Damian and his crew who moved us and the difference between your team and the amateurs who moved the people who previously lived in this house was astounding. We'd highly recommend your firm to all our friends. 

By D Ryan - Galway

13th January 2015

The service provided was impeccable and I am a totally satisfied customer. I would readily recommend the service to anyone.

By J Mitchell - Dublin to Lille

05th January 2015

Overall excellent service. I will highly recommend your company at every opportunity.

By C Walsh - Dublin to Down (NI)

18th December 2014

I just wanted to drop you a quick line to thank you for your care of my items to the UK this week - my aunt, who received the furniture in London, was full of compliments for the Careline team - which is no mean achievement! Thanks again for all your help during a fairly stressful time - I'd have no hesitation recommending your service. Best wishes and hope you all enjoy a well deserved break over Christmas.

By D Quemper - Dublin to London

17th December 2014

The customer service we received was excellent. Everyone we dealt with was motivated to ensure that everything was done properly and to the highest standard. Would recommend Careline to others.

By J Howlett - London to Limerick

17th December 2014

Careline was a pleasure to deal with from start to finish. I had to chop and change dates on a number of times and staff were always particularly helpful. I also had to retrieve some items while they were in storage and this was done with ease...would recommend your services to others...

By C Skelly - Dublin - Dublin

17th December 2014

I was so impressed by the professional and timely service. This was a very difficult thing to arrange and Ruth and the rest of the staff did an awesome job making sure it was as easy as possible. I have told all 6 of my siblings they should use Careline in the future. The two lads who came to the house were just wonderful.

By S Reilly - Meath to USA

09th December 2014

I am thrilled with the service provided by Careline and as HR Director for the Carrigtohill plants of Stryker Ireland, will continue to endorse Careline as the preferred service provider for all Irish relocations between our Cork and Limerick sites.

By L Healy - Stryker IRL - Cork

26th November 2014

Just wanted to drop you a quick note to say thank you for all your help with our move. You were really helpful and super to deal with. Also, to the guys that did the move on the day, they did such a good job and made it all very easy. My son had a bit of an accident and I needed to take him to A&E just as the second van with all the furniture was starting to be unloaded. Fortunately, he is absolutely fine, couple of stitches and a day off school with lots of treats… the Careline guys were very understanding about being abandoned at the new house with few directions…. kept going, put the furniture into the correct rooms, left the place tidy and even phoned to ask how my son was. Thank you all for making the move as easy as possible. We really appreciated all your help.

By J O'Donnell - Irish Cancer Society - Dublin

25th November 2014

I just wanted to say how fantastic Jackie Winders was in dealing with my parents move from the UK to Cavan last week. Her level of customer service is exceptional and nothing was a problem for her to sort out for us along the way. She just couldn't have done enough for us. The 4 guys who turned up to my folks house on Thursday, 20th November, were just as helpful and friendly to my parents. My folks couldn't stop raving about them, how good they were and they enjoyed the banter with them whilst they were working and everything was done so well - and furniture delivered to Cavan yesterday morning. It was a pleasure to deal with Careline from every aspect and I couldn't recommend this company enough to anyone moving house. Fantastic staff all round.

By A Warren - Allied Irish Bank

14th December 2014

I would like to thank you for your great service you and your company have provided me with in Ireland and in Germany. Everything has worked out really well and I am very grateful for this and I am highly recommend your company to others in need of this service. Thank you very much and I wish you all a Merry Christmas and a Happy New Year Thank you and kind regards K

By K Bathe - Germany

4th November 2014

Betty and I want to place on record our sincere gratitude and appreciation towards the 3 guys that carried out our removal today. They were a credit to Careline and we will have no hesitation in recommending these guys and the service they provide for Careline. They were truly professional, thorough and obliging to the end. I hope that you will express our desire to compliment them (we did tell them while they were here).”

By R Murphy - Limerick to California

15th October 2014

We would like to thank you for the great service provided by the Careline crew during the move of premises that took place last Thursday. The way the move was organized prior to the actual day and the way the crew worked during the day was very professional and efficient. We do not have any negative feedback to share with you and we are really happy to have chosen Careline. Thank you again and all the best from all the UNHCR Ireland staff.

By S Hadjami (UNHCR) - Dublin to Dublin

26th September 2014

I just wanted to say how impressed we were with the crew who came to pack up the house up today. They were so polite and both worked so hard and efficiently, even though our furniture and stairs gave them a few headaches. They were a credit to the company and I'd ask you to pass on our grateful thanks to them both.

By B Giller - UK to Cork

25th June 2014

My shipment of household goods arrived safely and I just wanted to say that the boys did a fantastic job. They were very courteous and professional. My whole experience with everyone in Careline was a pleasure; everyone is very efficient and professional and you all made my life so much easier with all the moving. Keep up the good work and I will definitely recommend you to anyone that may be considering a move.

By M Brenan - Dublin to Abu Dhabi
Leave a Testimonial