We use cookies to improve your experience on this website.
Read More

Testimonials

11 August 2016

Just to say thanks to you and the lads for yesterday's move. They were a pleasure to deal with and did a thoroughly professional job. We will certainly be recommending the company to friends for future use wherever in the country.

Happy user

Carroll

Limerick to Cork

14 July 2016

I just want to say thank you for your help in the delivery of our things last week. My wife was home to accept it and she was very happy with the service. They did a great job.

Happy user

Kehoe

USA to Dublin

14 July 2016

Moving houses is awful but the people in Careline made it easier and even a bit more fun than I could have imagined. The team exuded an air of calmness, knew exactly what they were doing, were so respectul to our possessions and were good company when we allowed them to stop for a cup of tea!!! Thanks to you Mark for assigning such a skilled team to us. Every one of the lads, John, Rob and Ryan and lastly Garret and Lance were a pleasure to work with. Please pass on our appreciation to them and Remi for his attention behind the scenes. We would have no hesitation in recommending Careline and I doubt David Cameron will have as smooth an exit from No. 10. as we had from Number One. The fun starts now with the unpacking!!

Happy user

O'Meara

Dublin to Dublin

Providing Quality

Contact Us
13 July 2016

I want to thank your company for an impeccable service. Tony and James were superb, efficient, professional and absolutely careful with everything. When they offloaded the beds, it became apparent that they could not bring them up the stairs in the new house without hitting the ceiling. It was no trouble at all, they dismantled part of the frame, brought it up and reassembled it. I will be delighted, if ever needed, to provide references for your company, we could not have hoped for anything better.

Happy user

Paradisi

Dublin to UK

13 July 2016

Just to let you know our container was delivered to the new New Zealand address yesterday. Seemed very strange seeing it all again. All arrived safely. Please pass on our gratitude to the boys, the wrapping was an amazing job. Just wanted to say a big thank you for everything from start to finish you made emigrating feel easy.

Happy user

Funnell

Kerry to New Zealand

13 July 2016

Just a quick note to pass on my thanks to your company for handling our move, in particular John, Rob and the rest of the team who handled move on the day. Really pleasant and very organised bunch of lads who got stuck into job cheerfully, even when it went on a bit late. Very happy with overall experience, with Keith doing a good job articulating what you offer in terms of services and professionalism, yourself listening to help us pare cost back to closer to average for quotes received, and finally the lads who did the actual move who did a great job. Just made the whole potentially stressful experience that bit more pleasant than it might have been. Please do pass on our thanks to all concerned.

Happy user

Latimer

Dublin to Dublin

13 July 2016

Firstly I was really impressed with the guys for ringing to keep me informed of their arrival time. Secondly the challenging entrance to the apartment block left your driver completely unfazed. He is an awesome driver! They then proceeded to organise at zero notice the packing of my place, swiftly and efficiently without any complaints. In a world where we deal more and more with machines and automation it's really refreshing to deal with a pair of polite, efficient and capable individuals who fantastically represent the Careline business by demonstrating that the customer is always right. We are also a culture quick to chastise service failures on social media as these get an immediate reaction so when I find myself taking the time out to compliment a job well done you know it's gone above and beyond good service. It's excellent. I will be recommending you to all of my colleagues.

Happy user

Ryan

UK to Clare

29 June 2016

I just want to thank you sincerely for your excellent service and ask you please to pass on my thanks to the crew. Pat, Dave and John who came on Saturday were an absolute pleasure to deal with. They worked extremely hard, they were kind and they were professional at all times. I would have no absolutely hesitation in recommending Careline to anybody who is moving home - you make what is potentially a stressful situation and make it incredibly manageable. Thank you all again, and continued deserved success with your business.

Happy user

Holland

Galway to USA

Leave a Testimonial
top