We use cookies to improve your experience on this website.
Read More

Testimonials

13 July 2016

I want to thank your company for an impeccable service. Tony and James were superb, efficient, professional and absolutely careful with everything. When they offloaded the beds, it became apparent that they could not bring them up the stairs in the new house without hitting the ceiling. It was no trouble at all, they dismantled part of the frame, brought it up and reassembled it. I will be delighted, if ever needed, to provide references for your company, we could not have hoped for anything better.

Happy user

Paradisi

Dublin to UK

13 July 2016

Just to let you know our container was delivered to the new New Zealand address yesterday. Seemed very strange seeing it all again. All arrived safely. Please pass on our gratitude to the boys, the wrapping was an amazing job. Just wanted to say a big thank you for everything from start to finish you made emigrating feel easy.

Happy user

Funnell

Kerry to New Zealand

13 July 2016

Just a quick note to pass on my thanks to your company for handling our move, in particular John, Rob and the rest of the team who handled move on the day. Really pleasant and very organised bunch of lads who got stuck into job cheerfully, even when it went on a bit late. Very happy with overall experience, with Keith doing a good job articulating what you offer in terms of services and professionalism, yourself listening to help us pare cost back to closer to average for quotes received, and finally the lads who did the actual move who did a great job. Just made the whole potentially stressful experience that bit more pleasant than it might have been. Please do pass on our thanks to all concerned.

Happy user

Latimer

Dublin to Dublin

Providing Quality

Contact Us
13 July 2016

Firstly I was really impressed with the guys for ringing to keep me informed of their arrival time. Secondly the challenging entrance to the apartment block left your driver completely unfazed. He is an awesome driver! They then proceeded to organise at zero notice the packing of my place, swiftly and efficiently without any complaints. In a world where we deal more and more with machines and automation it's really refreshing to deal with a pair of polite, efficient and capable individuals who fantastically represent the Careline business by demonstrating that the customer is always right. We are also a culture quick to chastise service failures on social media as these get an immediate reaction so when I find myself taking the time out to compliment a job well done you know it's gone above and beyond good service. It's excellent. I will be recommending you to all of my colleagues.

Happy user

Ryan

UK to Clare

29 June 2016

I just want to thank you sincerely for your excellent service and ask you please to pass on my thanks to the crew. Pat, Dave and John who came on Saturday were an absolute pleasure to deal with. They worked extremely hard, they were kind and they were professional at all times. I would have no absolutely hesitation in recommending Careline to anybody who is moving home - you make what is potentially a stressful situation and make it incredibly manageable. Thank you all again, and continued deserved success with your business.

Happy user

Holland

Galway to USA

03 June 2016

On behalf of the Management and Trustees of St. Mary’s College Dundalk, I would like to sincerely thank both you and your staff for the utterly professional and courteous service you provided to us when we moved to our new school on April 15th. Your staff, on the day, were so obliging and effective that we were amazed at how a seemingly mammoth task could be so easily expedited in such a timely fashion. All goods were delivered to the designated rooms with absolutely no damage incurred and I congratulate you. Thanks again for an excellent service.

Happy user

Lambe

School move Dundalk

31 May 2016

I just wanted to send an email to thank you for your excellent service once again. Danny and Jarek (apologies for spelling) were a pleasure, so friendly yet professional! They deserve the utmost praise for a job well done. Hiring Careline was the best money I've spent during this move. From dealing with Kevin initially, Lisa and Sarah on the phone and email and the lads doing the heavy work, it took so much stress out of the move and you were all a pleasure to deal with.

Happy user

Dungan

Dublin to Dublin

26 May 2016

The company that inspired us with confidence from the very beginning was Careline. They sent a very nice and professional gentleman to our house to do a thorough inventory of our belongings and calculate the space very precisely. No other company did that. They then sent the quote quickly, in a very professional and detailed manner so we could genuinely see what was and was not included. Then on the big day, the chaps they sent to help us finish off the packing of the large items and to load the container were extremely professional, fast and friendly. They deserve recognition for doing a great job. Everything went smoothly, and our container arrived safe and sound to our house in Spain, the chaps on the ground there were professional and fast. You can't ask for more than that. The biggest stress when choosing a company to move all of your sentimental belongings to another country, is trust. We trusted Careline and are glad we did.

Happy user

Kinsale to Spain

Leave a Testimonial
top